образовательный консорциум

International business academy

о консорциуме

Ольга азарова
ОСНОВАТЕЛЬ IBA

о консорциумЕ IBA

«European Bureau for Business Development» LP (Великобритания, Эдинбург) (идентификационный код: SL023527) совместно с «European Association of Business Development» PU (Украина, г. Одесса) (идентификационный код: 41144203), совместно с другими компаниями, является частью глобального Консорциума INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ACADEMY (далее - Консорциум IBA).

Стратегическое управление Консорциумом IBA осуществляет «European Bureau for Business Development» LP (Великобритания, Эдинбург).

Оперативное управление Консорциумом IBA, взаимодействие с бизнес - школами, с финансовыми институтами осуществляется «European Association of Business Development» PU (Украина, г. Одесса).

Консорциум IBA включает в себя юридические, логистические, образовательные, консалтинговые и медийные компании и организации. Одновременно с развитием образовательных технологий, научно-методической работой и работой по управлению собственными компаниями и франшизными филиалами, Консорциум IBA активно занимается развитием международного сотрудничества и консультированием компаний и предприятий различных направлений деятельности через десятки своих общественных организаций и ассоциаций. А собственные средства массовой информации (телевидение, интернет-порталы, печатные издания) позволяют заниматься масштабной просветительской и образовательной деятельностью в разных странах и на разных языках.

задачи и миссия

Андрей Азаров
основатель IBA

ЗАДАЧИ И МИССИЯ

Основной задачей консорциума является развитие филиальной сети компаний и организаций, миссией которых является:
- развитие предпринимательства в каждой стране и в мире в целом;
- правовая защита бизнеса и авторского права;
- разработка научно-методических и учебных материалов;
- контроль качества предоставления услуг по отраслям;
- сертификация, лицензирование бизнес-тренеров, учителей, коучей, менторов;
- организация глобальных мероприятий - форумов по глобальному сотрудничеству и форумов стартапов, бизнес - туров, международных и национальных чемпионатов по предпринимательству и других событий в сфере бизнес-образования, бизнес-сотрудничества, глобализации бизнеса и выработке предпринимательских навыков для детей от 3-5 (NANOBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL), 6-14 (MINIBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL) и молодежи от 15 лет (BIGBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL).

Консорциум IBA создал десятки дополнительных учебных программ, каждая из которых направлена на раскрытие талантов молодого человека и, тем самым, помогает своим ученикам достичь баланса между своими способностями, работой, увлечениями и финансовыми результатами от занятия ими.

Новости iba

Обучающая коуч-программа для родителей «ДНК СЕМЬИ»

Ответственное родительство – это осознание того, что именно от Вас сегодня зависит, какой будет семья у ваших детей, внуков и правнуков, каков будет их коэффициент выживаемости, и предпринятые действия по этому поводу. Любовь от Бога, а воспитание – по науке! Что посеешь, то пожнешь! Ну, что? Поехали?!

Сколько часов в день ребенку можно играть в смартфоне? Этот вопрос регулярно задают доктору философии, автору книги «Новое детство: воспитание детей для процветания в глобализованном мире» Джордану Шапиро.

Отдых и развитие для детей и подростков в Греции, Болгарии и Великобритании!
От Международной Образовательнй Сети
MINIBOSS и BIGBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL

наши Бизнес-школы

NANOBOSS

business school

3-5 лет

Изучение основ экономики, создание своего собственного и семейного бизнеса; обнаружение и развитие талантов; само-определение; изучение системы мирового и бизнес сообществ, использование инновационных фирменных методов.

MINIBOSS

 BUSINESS SCHOOL

6-14 лет

MINIBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL - это Международная Образовательная Сеть 21 века, которая использует готовые и эффективные бизнес-модели, новые образовательные методы, торговые марки и так далее чтобы обучать детей и подростков бизнесу в теории и на практике.

BIGBOSS

BUSINESS SCHOOL

15+ лет

Международная образовательная сеть BIGBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL — это бренд №1 в сфере бизнес-образования для молодежи и взрослых. После прохождения полного цикла бизнес-образования студенту выдается международный диплом.

Другие школы IBA

EINSTEIN
SCIENCE SCHOOL

"Эйнштейн" учит наукам быстрее и эффективнее и с учетом всех новейших трендов. Наши ученики искренне увлечены многочисленными курсами, научными эксепериментами и захватывающими опытами.

LEONARDO
СREATIVE ART SCHOOL

Международная образовательная сеть LEONARDO CREATIVE ART SCHOOL создана в 2000 году для развития в студентах КРЕАТИВНОСТИ как комплекса интеллектуальных способностей и дивиргентного мышления

ROYAL

BRITISH SCHOOL

В школе ROYAL BRITISH SCHOOL ребенок обучается по инновационным методикам. Так же изучение языков интегрируется с 5 предметами (география, геополитика, экономика, бизнес, этика и культура)

наши События

наши форумы и чемпионаты




наши летние лагеря

Educational consortium

International business academy

About Educational consortium

OLGA AZAROVA
IBA FOUNDER

About the Educational consortium
INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ACADEMY

European Bureau for Business Development LP (United Kingdom, Edinburgh) (identification code: SL023527) together with the European Association of Business Development PU (Ukraine, Odessa) (identification code: 41144203), together with other companies, is part of INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS ACADEMY Educational consortium (hereinafter - IBA).

The Strategic management of the IBA is carried out by the European Bureau for Business Development LP (United Kingdom, Edinburgh).

The Operational management of the IBA, interaction with business schools, and financial institutions is carried out by the European Association of Business Development PU (Ukraine, Odessa).

The IBA includes legal, logistics, educational, consulting and media companies and organizations. Along with the development of educational technologies, scientific and methodological work and the work of managing their own companies and franchise branches, the IBA is actively engaged in the development of international cooperation and advising companies and enterprises of various activities through dozens of its public organizations and associations. And our own media (television, Internet portals, print media) allow you to engage in large-scale educational and educational activities in different countries and in different languages.

TASKS AND MISSION

ANDREW AZAROV
IBA FOUNDER

TASKS AND MISSION

The main task of the Educational consortium IBA is to develop a branch network of companies and organizations whose mission is:
- the development of entrepreneurship in every country and in the world as a whole;
- legal protection of business and copyright;
- development of scientific, methodological and educational materials;
- quality control of the provision of services by industry;
- certification, licensing of business trainers, teachers, coaches, mentors;
- organization of global events - global cooperation forums and startup forums, business tours, international and national entrepreneurship championships and other events in the field of business education, business cooperation, globalization of business and the development of entrepreneurial skills for children from 3-5 (NANOBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL), 6-14 (MINIBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL) and youth from 15 years old (BIGBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL).

The Educational consortium IBA has created dozens of additional training programs, each of which is aimed at revealing the talents of a young man and, thereby, helps his students achieve a balance between their abilities, work, hobbies and financial results from studying them.

IBA NEWS

April 20, 2020

FAMILY DNA Parent Coaching Program

Responsible parenthood is the awareness that it depends on you today, what kind of family will your children, grandchildren have, what will be their survival rate, and actions taken in this regard. Love is from God, and upbringing is from science!


Read more

Olga Azarova

April 20, 2020

Startup Forum 2020 (Ukraine. Odesa, Kyiv, Vinnitsa, Lviv, Kharkiv, Kherson)

International Education Network LEONARDO CREATIVE SCHOOL was opened in Odessa. It practice unique methodology for the development of DIVERGENT AND CREATIVE THINKING!


Read more

International Business Academy
August 01, 2019

Cultural show 2019 in frame of SWCC in Bulgaria

MiniBosses are happy to share with each other their cultural wealth: souvenirs and treats. They talk about the traditions of their people, show national dances, sing and take pictures together.


Read more

William Sh.

our business SCHOOLS

NANOBOSS
business school

3-5 years

Learning the fundamentals of Economics, creating and developing one’s own and family business; discovering and developing talents; self-determination; learning the structure of the world and business community, using innovating proprietary methods.

MINIBOSS
business school

6-14 years

MINIBOSS BUSINESS SCHOOL - it is the International Education Network of the 21 century, which use the ready-efficient business model, new educational methods, trademarks, copyrights and to teach children and teenagers the theory and practice of business.

BIGBOSS
business school

15+ years

Learning the fundamentals of Macro- and Microeconomics, Marketing; public speaking, presentation and business communication skills; creating one’s own business projects; career guidance and the ways of personal development.

our 0THER SCHOOLS

EINSTEIN
SCIENCE SCHOOL

"Einstein" teaches science faster, more efficiently and with all the latest trends. Our students are genuinely passionate about numerous courses, scientific experiments and exciting experiences.

LEONARDO
СREATIVE ART SCHOOL

International Educated Network LEONARDO CREATIVE ART SCHOOL creates in 2000 for development the CREATIVITY in students as a complex of intellectual abilities and divergent thinking.

ROYAL
BRITISH SCHOOL

At the ROYAL BRITISH SCHOOL school, the child is trained according to innovative methods. Also, language learning is integrated with 5 subjects (geography, geopolitics, economics, business, ethics and culture)

our EVENTS

our FORUMS & CHAMPIONSHIPS

our SUMMER CAMPs